Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Ash Awasthi

Lecturer

aawasth2@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Steve Bales

Lecturer

sbales@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Teresa Berry

Lecturer

tberry0@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Heather Bowden

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Scott Childs

Lecturer

schilds3@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Chris Cunningham

ccunni29@utk.edu

Julie Danielson

Lecturer

jdaniels@utk.edu

Martha Earl

Lecturer

mearl@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Phil Edwards

Dan Greene

Dan Greene

Technology Coordinator; Lecturer
451-H Communications Bldg.
865-974-1405

dgreene@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Emil Hoelter

Lecturer

ehoelter@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Ashley Howell

Lecturer

abrown23@utk.edu

Michael Frame

Lecturer

mframe2@utk.edu

Valerie Jopeck

vjopeck@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Brad Kavan

Lecturer
SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Christie Kodama

Lecturer

ckodama1@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Brenda Linares

Lecturer

blinares@utk.edu

Ashley Maynor

Lecturer

amaynor@utk.edu

Caramia Milloway

Lecturer

cmillowa@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Lindsey Patrick

Lecturer

lpatric2@utk.edu

Crystal Sherline

Lecturer

csherli1@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Suzanne Sherman

Lecturer

psherma2@utk.edu

Plato Smith

Lecturer

Scot Smith

Lecturer

ssmith40@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Tonyia Tidline

Lecturer

ttidline@utk.edu

Rebecca Vargha

Lecturer

rvargha@utk.edu

Mary Beth West

Lecturer

mross15@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

KC Williams-Cockfield

Lecturer

kwill105@utk.edu

Julie Winkelstein

Lecturer

jwinkels@utk.edu