Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Ash Awasthi

Lecturer

aawasth2@utk.edu

Steve Bales

Lecturer

sbales@utk.edu

Teresa Berry

Lecturer

tberry0@utk.edu

Heather Bowden

Rebecca Bryan

Lecturer

Sergio Chaparro

Scott Childs

Lecturer

schilds3@utk.edu

Chris Cunningham

ccunni29@utk.edu

Shamika Dalton

Lecturer

sdalto12@utk.edu

Julie Danielson

Lecturer
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

jdaniels@utk.edu

Martha Earl

Lecturer

mearl@utk.edu

Phil Edwards

Pronouns: He/Him/His

Michael Frame

Lecturer

mframe2@utk.edu

Meredith Goins

PhD Student, Lecturer

mgoins2@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Allard
Dan Greene

Dan Greene

Technology Coordinator; Lecturer
Pronouns: He/Him/His
451-H Communications Bldg.
865-974-1405

dgreene@utk.edu

Emil Hoelter

Lecturer
Pronouns: He/Him/His

ehoelter@utk.edu

Ashley Howell

Lecturer

abrown23@utk.edu

Monica Ihli

PhD Student, Lecturer

mihli1@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Valerie Jopeck

vjopeck@utk.edu

Brad Kavan

Lecturer

Arden Kirkland

Lecturer

akirkl10@utk.edu

Christie Kodama

Lecturer

ckodama1@utk.edu

Brenda Linares

Lecturer
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

blinares@utk.edu

Ashley Maynor

Lecturer

amaynor@utk.edu

Caramia Milloway

Lecturer

cmillowa@utk.edu

Lindsey Patrick

Lecturer

lpatric2@utk.edu

Crystal Sherline

Lecturer

csherli1@utk.edu

SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Suzanne Sherman

Lecturer

psherma2@utk.edu

Plato Smith

Lecturer

Scot Smith

Lecturer

ssmith40@utk.edu

Tonyia Tidline

Lecturer
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

ttidline@utk.edu

Rebecca Vargha

Lecturer

rvargha@utk.edu

Mary Beth West

Lecturer

mross15@utk.edu

Erin White

Lecturer
Pronouns: They/Them

KC Williams-Cockfield

Lecturer

kwill105@utk.edu

Julie Winkelstein

Lecturer
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

jwinkels@utk.edu