Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Robert Anderson

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Assistant

rander39@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard
SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Nicole Arrowood

PhD Student

nicolearrowood@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard
SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Regina Beach-Bertin

PhD Student

rbeach1@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Tenopir
SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Lisa Christian

PhD Student

lchrist2@utk.edu

Advisor: Tenopir

Meredith Goins

PhD Student

mgoins2@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Allard
Cassandra Huang

Li-Min (Cassandra) Huang

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate

lhuang23@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Bilal
SIS Profile Image Placeholder

Monica Ihli

PhD Student

mihli1@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Kevin Mallary

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate

kmallary@utk.edu

Advisor: Potnis

Michelle Parker

PhD Candidate; Graduate Teaching Associate

mparke48@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Tenopir

Scott Sikes

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Assistant

esikes@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Iman Tahamtan

PhD Student

tahamtan@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Potnis

Joseph Winberry

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate
Advisor: Potnis