Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Robert Anderson

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate

rander39@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Nicole Arrowood

PhD Student

nicolearrowood@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Meredith Goins

PhD Student, Lecturer

mgoins2@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Allard
Cassandra Huang

Li-Min (Cassandra) Huang

PhD Candidate

lhuang23@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Bilal

Monica Ihli

PhD Student, Lecturer

mihli1@utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Katie Knight

PhD Student

kknigh22@vols.utk.edu

Kevin Mallary

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate

kmallary@utk.edu

Advisor: Potnis

Michelle Parker

PhD Candidate

mparke48@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Tenopir

Regina Beach-Bertin

PhD Student

rbeach1@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Tenopir

Scott Sikes

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate
Pronouns: He/Him/His

esikes@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Allard

Iman Tahamtan

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate

tahamtan@vols.utk.edu

Advisor: Potnis

Joseph Winberry

PhD Student; Graduate Teaching Associate
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Advisor: Potnis