Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Diane Kelly

Diane Kelly

Director; Professor
451 Communications Building
865-974-2148

dianek@utk.edu

Suzie Allard

Suzie Allard

Associate Dean for Research; Director of the Center for Information & Communication Studies; Chancellor's Professor; CCI Board of Visitors Professor
423 Communications Bldg.
865-974-1369

sallard@utk.edu

Dania Bilal

Dania Bilal

Professor
451 Communications Bldg, Office 445
865-974-3689

dania@utk.edu

Wade Bishop

Wade Bishop

Associate Professor
454 Communications Bldg.
865-974-2775

bbisho13@utk.edu

Carolyn Hank

Carolyn Hank

Assistant Professor
Brian Dobreski

Brian Dobreski

Assistant Professor
449 Communications Bldg

bdobresk@utk.edu

Rachel Fleming-May

Rachel Fleming-May

Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor
424 Communications Bldg.
865-974-6509

rfm@utk.edu

Devendra Potnis

Devendra Potnis

Associate Professor
444 Communications Building

dpotnis@utk.edu

Vandana Singh

Vandana Singh

Associate Professor
453 Communications Bldg.
865-974-2785

vandana@utk.edu

Carol Tenopir

Carol Tenopir

Chancellor's Professor; Board of Visitors Professor
425 Communications Building / 5 Hoskins Library
865-974-7911

ctenopir@utk.edu

Peiling Wang

Peiling Wang

Professor
443 Communications Bldg.
865-974-3700

peilingw@utk.edu

Cindy Welch

Cindy Welch

Clinical Associate Professor; Coordinator of Youth Services
445 Communications Bldg.
865-974-7918

cwelch11@utk.edu

Awa Zhu

Xiaohua (Awa) Zhu

Associate Professor
448 Communications Bldg

xzhu12@utk.edu