Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meetings

School of Information Sciences faculty, staff, and students may request a reservation for the SIS Conference Room, 227 Communications building (seats 12-15) or the SIS Meeting Room, 447 Communications Building (seats 6-8). Please submit a reservation request to request to use these spaces. You will receive email confirmation when your reservation is added to the SIS Meeting Rooms Calendar.

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Monday, November 1, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Friday, November 5, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Monday, November 8, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Friday, November 12, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Monday, November 15, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hank Standing Meeting
SIS Conference Room (227), 227 Communications
1 2